By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

We invite and encourage you to call us anytime with questions, comments or suggestions about our Campus Dining Program. Your feedback is always welcome as it can only help us to serve you better. Feel free to contact any our managers or call the Food Service office at (815) 838-7576.

Juan Perez
General Manager
Juan.Perez@sodexo.com
(815) 838-7576

Asa Brown
Executive Chef
Asa.Brown@sodexo.com
815-838-7576

Lourdes Vatch
Administrative Assistant
lourdes.vatch@sodexo.com
(815) 838-7576


Enrique Hernandez
Housekeeping Manager
enrique.hernandez@sodexo.com
(815) 836-5512

Yolanda Silva
Operations Supervisor
(815) 838-7576

Bob Fraser
Catering Manager
catering@lewisu.edu
(815) 838-7576


Toby Koch
Retail Manager
Toby.Koch@sodexo.com
815-838-7576

Megan Schumacher
Catering Coordinator
Megan.Schumacher@sodexo.com
(815) 838-7576


Lewis University | Dining Services | One University Parkway | Romeoville, IL 60446 | tel. (815) 838-7576 | Contact Us